OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC MUNICIPAL PRIMARY BALLOT Commonwealth of Pennsylvania - Centre County

| | Ā | 47 CO NORTHEACT | | T | | |
|----|--|--|---|--|---|--|
| | | 17 SC NORTHEAST | В | | С | May 16, 2017 |
| 11 | INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER | | JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS VOTE FOR ONE | | SCHOOL DIRECTOR STATE COLLEGE SCHOOL DISTRICT | |
| | Use a BLACK pen. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person | | | | | |
| | | | | RONALD S MCGLAUGHLIN HARRIS TOWNSHIP | VOTE | FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR DAVID K HUTCHINSON |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | JIM LEOUS |
| | whose name is not on the ballot, blacken the oval to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. | | | BRIAN K MARSHALL PATTON TOWNSHIP | | BRADFORD VIVIAN |
| 21 | | | | | | SCOTT FOZARD |
| | 4. If you ERASE. | make a mistake DO NOT Ask for a new ballot. | | Write-in | | LORI BEDELL |
| | 5. REMOVE STUB before casting ballot. | | DISTRICT ATTORNEY VOTE FOR ONE | | | ARNOLD TILDEN |
| | | | | | | Write-in |
| | JUS. | JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME | | STACY PARKS MILLER | | Write-in |
| | | COURT VOTE FOR ONE | | BERNIE CANTORNA | | |
| | | | | DERIVIE ONIVIORIVA | | Write-in |
| | | DWAYNE WOODRUFF ALLEGHENY COUNTY | | Write-in | | Write-in |
| | Write-in | | JURY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR ONE | | JUDGE OF ELECTION VOTE FOR ONE | |
| | JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT | | | | | |
| 40 | VOTE F | FOR NOT MORE THAN FOUR | | JASON MOSER | | RUTH MERRITT |
| 41 | | CAROLYN H NICHOLS PHILADELPHIA COUNTY | | Write-in | | Write-in |
| 42 | | GEOFF MOULTON MONTGOMERY COUNTY | | MAYOR VOTE FOR ONE | INS | PECTOR OF ELECTION VOTE FOR ONE |
| | | MARIA MCLAUGHLIN | | VOTETORONE | | VOTETORONE |
| | | PHILADELPHIA COUNTY DEBBIE KUNSELMAN | | JANET ENGEMAN | | Write-in |
| | | BILL CAYE | | DON M HAHN | | |
| | | ALLEGHENY COUNTY | | MICHAEL BLACK | | |
| | | Write-in | | | | |
| 47 | | Write-in | | CATHERINE DAULER | | |
| | | Write-in | | Write-in | | |
| | | Write-in | VOTE F | OR NOT MORE THAN THREE | | |
| 51 | JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT | | | | | |
| | VOTE | VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO | | RYLIE E COOPER | | |
| | | TIMOTHY BARRY ALLEGHENY COUNTY | | DAN MURPHY | | |
| | | JOE COSGROVE LUZERNE COUNTY | | MARINA COTARELO | | |
| | | ELLEN CEISLER | | EVAN MYERS | | |
| | | PHILADELPHIA COUNTY TODD EAGEN | | STEVE MOWER | | |
| | | LACKAWANNA COUNTY IRENE M CLARK | | THERESA LAFER | | |
| | | ALLEGHENY COUNTY BRYAN BARBIN | | | E | ND OF BALLOT |
| | | CAMBRIA COUNTY | | Write-in | | \$ 2− . |
| | | Write-in | | Write-in | | 1111 |
| | | Write-in | | Write-in | | Presh / Hoiston |
| | | | | | | - Sugeth Simo |
| | | | | | ሮፑለፕ | TRE COUNTY BOARD OF BLECTIONS |
| | | | В | I | | |
| | Α | | В | İ | С | Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01 |

Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01

-